YouTube and SoundCloud Links & Indie Disco Mix 2

Ok, I’ve sorted out my YouTube Channel and SoundCloud account and you can find the links on the right.

Here’s my indie mix from last week that I posted on YouTube, I’ve also included the SoundCloud version of it, where it can be downloaded.

Tracklist:

Two Door Cinema Club – What You Know
Tom Vek – I Ain’t Sayin No Goodbyes
Mystery Jets – Young Love
Phoenix – Girlfriend
Crystal Castles ft Robert Smith – I’m Not In Love
Santogold – Lights Out
Vampire Weekend – Giving Up The Gun
The Caesars – Jerk It Out
We Are Scientists – Worth The Wait

 

Leave a Reply

